Mass Intentions

Each Mass is offered for the intentions of everyone present, also, please join us in praying for: =deceased/♥=living
Thursday, September 20, 2018
8:30am Communion Service only
Friday, September 21, 2018
8:30am Marian & DiMaggio Families
William F. Bartuce req Joseph
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
4:30pm John Lister req James Dilalla
Sunday, September 23, 2018
8:00am Gian Paolo Sica req Mom
Fr. Harry Ringerberger req Ofelia
9:30am Federico & Cristian Cooper req Family
11:00am Thomas J. Carney req Family
Monday, September 24, 2018
8:30am Ana Miraya req Ofelia
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
8:30am AlaricoMascarenhas req Family
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
Friday, September 28, 2018
8:30am Marian & Edward Stitzell
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:30am Rafael Alleguez req Ofelia