Mass Intentions

Each Mass is offered for the intentions of everyone present, also, please join us in praying for: =deceased/♥=living
Thursday, July 12, 2018
8:30am Mary & James Ghaphery
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:30am Marian & Edward Stitzell
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
4:30pm Joseph Pereno
Sunday, July 15, 2018
8:00am Barbara Duca req Mathew & Mark
9:30am Turee Family req Muriel & Frank
11:00am Susan Joan Moreth req Family
Lyda Pickering req Joe & Barbara Scerbo
Monday, July 16, 2018
8:30am Joe Alleguez req Mom
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
8:30am Dr. A.D. & Judy Ghaphery
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:30am Giliberti & DiMaggio Families
Friday, July 20, 2018
8:30am Marian & Edward Stitzell req Wife
Podson Family req Mascarenhas
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30am Michael Robert Hansel req William & Eileen