Mass Intentions

Each Mass is offered for the intentions of everyone present, also, please join us in praying for: =deceased/♥=living
Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:30am Maria & Edward Stitzell
Friday, November 16, 2018
8:30am Joseph Alleguez req Mom
Saturday, November 17, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
4:30pm Dorothy Octavio req Fred Episcopo
Sunday, November 18, 2018
8:00am Parish Community
9:30am Linda Raggano req Cousin
James Mullen req Wife
11:00am Patrice Roy, Jim Beccaris and Nancy Arnold req Huguette
Monday, November 19, 2018
8:30am Fr. David Hefferman
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
8:30am Sue Cote req Mascarenhas Family
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:30am Parish Community
Friday, November 23, 2018
8:30am Gian Paolo Sica req Mom
Fr. Harry Ringerberger Ofelia
Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:30am Parish Community