Mass Intentions

Each Mass is offered for the intentions of everyone present, also, please join us in praying for: =deceased/L=living
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:30am Jason Vosswinkel req by Ann LaPointe
The Podsen Family req by the Mascarenhas Family
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30am Marian and Edward Stitzell
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30am Parish Community
4:30 pm John Shelley req by Ken
Sylvere and Junie Rameau and Cleis and Rosemarie Douyon req by Jeanne Rameau
Sunday, July 23, 2017
8:00am William F. Bartuce req by Joseph Giovanangelo
Ed Cabral req by Jerry Vigansky
9:30am Gian Paolo Sica req by his mother
Father Harry Ringenberger req by Ofelia
11:00am Father Harry Ringenberger req by Barbara Ringenberger
Monday, July 24, 2017
8:30am Parish Community
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
8:30am Parish Community
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:30am Parish Community
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:30am Eugene M. Short req by Mary M. Short
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:30am Marian and Edward Stitzell
Saturday, July 30, 2017
8:30am Rafael Alleguez req by his loving wife Ofelia